3 thoughts on “CYOA: Make it Stick

  1. Cool quiz! it really helped me allot. i got all of the questions correct! this online quiz will really help me with the test tomorrow (: thanks again!

  2. hey ms.digangi,
    those videos are awesome review! They are funny and clever but informational at the same time ! Thanks for uploading these videos!

  3. Hey hannah! This quiz was very helpful to me. I did this quiz before i studied and afterwards and there was a huge difference. I recieved a 90% i got one question incorrect. You did a great job covering all the needed information. The one thing i would suggest is providing more questions about the presidental succession ! Thanks Hannah for the great review quiz (: GREAT JOB ! [:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *