6 thoughts on “ReFLecT THis! NaTuRaL RiGHTs

  1. Hi Ms D. I posted a comment earlier regarding my campaign video, but for some reason it’s not showing up. It just said that I’ve burned my campaign video onto a DVD and I accidentally put L period!

  2. Hey Ms. D… I keep forgetting I’m in E period now! Good thing I’m the only Nadeen 🙂 Sorry for the confusion!

  3. Hey Ms. D! Regarding my campaign video, I don’t think it’s wise to risk sending it the same way again so I’ve burned it onto a DVD. I hope that’s okay! Thank you 🙂

  4. Hi Bec,
    Yes, I got your message and I am happy to hear that you miss social studies! 🙂 Did you take a history elective this year?

  5. Hey ms D! hows class doing! did you get my messege i wrote on your chalk board a few weeks ago?? i miss this class!
    -Bec M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *